Yesterday it started

It was before the light had won the battle over the dark, I was actualy still sleeping as my feet moved down the stairs. But I did it. I tied my shoes and whet out JOGGING, at 05.50(!).

I have become reconciled with the thought that I have one summer and one winter body. It is not so, that I go from total blobb to top model curves, more like a lot of curves to less curves, but still.  And now the quest of the summer one is on its way. Go, Louise go.

I have been out this morning as well, even if my body was sore, I did it.

All this is OK because tonight I can watch one of the DVDs of the 20 anniversary of Oprah, which a colleague was so sweet to lend me. Is it not great to have people in your surroundings who once and again not only send you a thought but also ties it into an action.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

2 thoughts on “Yesterday it started

Leave a Reply

