Hard core advertinsing

I am not a big fan of advertising. As you know I am quite bad at it and forcing myself to become better at it.

But I do know myself, and I can go on forever with things I really, REALLY like. Like my fave magazine (that is no longer with us…).

Today a colleague told me about a non-profit organisation that his wife is involved in. I think that her parents started it. Nevermind, it is called Chigambas. A sponsor organisation for children in Gambia.

So I think that me and the Mr just decided to be not only sponsors, but active sponsors for a child in Africa.

Chigambas is also on Facebook, go in there and like them. It is for a good cause.

 

Leave a Reply

