I wonder what

Today we got an email from the box office where we bought our unused Rihanna tickets. It said, in the nicest way, that they wouldn’t be able to keep the two week deadline to refund our tickets. And that they didn’t need any more e-mails about this.

I wonder what rights I have here? Because I would doubt that I would get a ways with an email:

“Dear bank,
Due to a massive amount of bills this month, I, unfortunately am not able to pay the mortage that I owe you. I do not need get more reminders that I have not paid. I will tell you when I do.

Sorry for any inconvenience this might cause you.”

I just wonder.

 

2 thoughts on “I wonder what

Leave a Reply

