What is the problem

That very few of us are perfect parents, does not come as a surprise for none of us.

So why does it bother me that I have not seen the obvious what to do. I have read about it, several times, but it is first after a conversation with a friend (for the hundred time) I acctually understood (I hope). Thanks friend.

Does it bother me that I knew and couldn’t make it happen (since I didn’t know how). For the damage I caused my children? And that both these matters makes me top the “world worst mother list”.

Yeah, yeah, I know I do good things to. But now I feel like I screw up on the most important part.

Leave a Reply

