I want to thank…

…for the Liebster blog award I got from Jennica. For some reason I always get surprised that people actually read my blog and not to forget, enjoys it!

I had written my post (where I pass the award on to other blogers)  when the draft disappeared in cyberspace and I really got fed up to do it again. But now I am here and I want to pass the Libester blog award on to:

1) Tittilina, writes lovingly about her family and everyday life (writes in swedish).

2) Johanna, who with excruciating honesty and humor write about how unglamours our (in general) lives are. Big portion of recognition (swedish). I just loved the video blog where she admits she screamed at a kid at her daughters kindergarten and then realized that she maybe misheard. Love it! More power to the parents.

3) London Swede, I accidentally came across this blog just as the writer revealed she was pregnant. As I remember the fantastic (and tough !) change our firstborn made in my life, I love to follow other’s journey  (english).

4) Leona. Leona and her husband took their three wonderful kids and moved to the US. Exciting and different to follow their new life “over there” (in swedish)

To the award winners please spread the award on to three-five other blogers you like  and give them a note that let have received it through a comment on their blog.

Rules (what a aweful word, let’s call it recommendations):

1. Thank the person who gave you the award.
2. Link back to that person’s blog.
3. Copy and paste the award to your blog.
4. Present the award to 3-5 blogs of 200 followers or less that you feel deserve this recognition.
5. Let those blogs know by leaving them a comment.
One thought on “I want to thank…

Leave a Reply

