Stressed

Woke up early today, little stressed out of all the work I have… Somewhat redicolous as the opposite would stress me even more…

Nowadays I seldom get stressed by workload. As I know two things;

1. I will make it (as soon as I start DOING it) and I will finalise it good enough (I never aim for perfection, as the level of perfection varies from person to person and will therefore never pay off. If the result does not meet someone elses expectation, that someone has not been clear enough in his/her expectations OR his/her expectations has nothing to do with my assignment and will not be taken into account.)

2. There are other far more important things in life to worry/stress about. So get a grip and do not make your life harder then it needs to.

Louise – get back to sleep!

Leave a Reply

