To generalize

There are very few things (I think I might have used this opening statement before, so OK…) There are quite many things that make me hit the roof, and one of those are generalizing.

People that can not see the real core of a problem, instead they take the easy way out and find some superfical common denominator, just to be able to their get their voice heard….

Gee, I am mean I am all for freedom of speech, but seriously, we should demand some efforts behind the words, shouldn’t we.

Social media, such as this blog or why not Facebook, is a very good example of what I talk about…

Leave a Reply

