Hurray

Today’s heading could refer to today’s outing. Because it has been really great and I will share more later. BUT I just found out that the editor in Chief for my favourite magazine (that was put down due to tough business conditions in the magazine industry), Your life. Now is back with a new project (and hopefully a better board…) – Books & Dreams.

I have signed up for the first issue and if you like reading in Swedish I think you should to.

Hurray for me (and all you others out there)!

4 thoughts on “Hurray

  1. Jag har ocksĂ„ bestĂ€llt första numret! Gillade Yourlife vĂ€ldigt mycket…som bekant! Tycker detta ska bli spĂ€nnande! Det behövs en sĂ„dan tidning. Kram!

Leave a Reply

