What a day

It’s been awfully quite here the last week/weeks… I have started the new assignment to make the internal communication platform for the Outdoor launch (starting February) and apparently it is taking the better out of me :). I got a late (app. 1 year) sneak peek of the range the other day and I like what I see. I am defiantly getting  some bean bags for outdoor use. The material was great. Outdoor material is usually quite rough, but these were very soft – me like.

I finalized some editing from the last wedding of the summer, and I have three more shoots to finalize, incl. today’s awesome photo shoot. A friend in our village is doing hats (www.myranochlo.blogspot.com). So to support her web shop coming up she wanted some new pics. So an bunch of kids and grownups met for a photo shoot. I am very proud of the result and a glimpse can be seen on my Facebook page.

Here is a pic of my darlings:

Leave a Reply

