Date night

Yes, I know. A date night is supposed to be with your husband/wife/partner. But on Saturday I will have one with my oldest.

I am taking Sam to the theatre watch a dance show. He would like to be able to do cool dance moves but no real desire to learn himself. But I still hope he will enjoy the show.

We complement each other the Mr and I. He take the boys to sports events and me bringing in the culture.

Later this year I will take Fabian for his mum and son trip to Stockholm. And hopefully I can take Sam to London next summer (which I then need to do with Fabian when he is turning 9).

I almost dazzled at my ability to arrange trips for myself.

Leave a Reply

