T -24 days

Yes, it might be a bit over the top, I agree, especially since we just returned from the States. But I want to treat my boys equal. Not saying I should treat them the same, they are two different individuals and need different support in life. But I do not want to give more more to one or the other.

As I went to Stockholm with Sam when he was 6, I want to do the same for Fabian. A mum and son trip, only the two of us. Here I will be able to go shopping, since this guys like to shop.

We will see “Dirty Dancing” the musical, visit Haga palace, the home of the crown princess and prince Daniel, and the Royal stables. And more.

But more importantly we will hang and be together. Much better then to buy toys. That’s at least what I think.

2 thoughts on “T -24 days

Leave a Reply

