When will it end?

I don’t know where I have been. Probably yelling my lungs off. From this day, I will really think twice, three or 100.074.663 times before I even consider to ask them to stop. And I will be sure to NEVER, EVER blame the older again, even if there are tangible marks of blood on little brother. He had it coming.

I have heard the stories about the brothers that just must fight up to the age where  one gets his first offspring. Even if they have not seen each-other for years, the first thing they must you have a go at it. I am not used to it. I am a girl, with a sister. Will I die? I think so. Can’t wait until they move out. To Brisbane and NYC (they promised me again today).

And now the dog threw up.

Arrrrghhhh.

Leave a Reply

