Friends on my desktop

I have a tendency to save “stuff” on my desktop. Usually it is pics that I have taken and is awaiting to be uploaded to my blog with a catchy story to it.

The one story I create today is the one of friends. As you saw in the last post I was visiting childhood friends the other day, and I got the chance yesterday to catch up with another. But as a matter of fact it all started last week when I saw yet another one.

I love to do that. To catch up. To sit down chatting, drinking coffee, empty all of your self thoughts and worries. It is too seldom.

IMG_1357 IMG_1349

Leave a Reply

