What do you think about?

What do think about when you run? Or really what goes through your mind. Today, once again Sweden showed herself from the best of sides. The day have been really warm and I waited until 8:00 pm for my 7 k run. I did stop for some pictures, I just had to.

My thoughts today brought me back to my childhood. It was the weather (wasn’t always your childhood summers filled with sun?). The sights, but especially the scents of the fields filled with crop ready to harvest. The sound and also the scents of the tractors running idle to do all the things the farmers need to get done before it is too late.

All this was so typical for my childhood. Living in the calm agricultural Sweden.

What were the smells of your childhood?

20130806-213556.jpg

20130806-213602.jpg

2 thoughts on “What do you think about?

    1. Va?! Vad förvånad jag blir. Du? Liksom inte riktigt förenligt med negativt… Men det är ju bra att du jobbar på det 😀

Leave a Reply

