Final accounts 2013

Happy… in all social media (including this blog) I present myself to be a person who strive for happiness.

I have found my way to make it happen; I need to work for it. And so I do. I do not expect anyone else to fix it for me. My happiness is probably a different happiness than yours, coming from different actions than you would have made. But then again you are you and I am I. We are different. And that is OK, as long as we respect one another.

2013 has been a good year, a happy year. I have health and love, there is nothing more important. For me personally the biggest thing is to have left my permanent employment at a solid, huge, multinational company.

I did it because I need to see what happiness might come if I did. I am convinced that the success is in my hands, in my hands only. It is going to be interesting to see how I manage it.

Happy 2014 all, I wish you all (if you want) to be happy. I leave you with a quote from Dali Lama, that I personally am convinced about:

“Happiness is not something ready made. It comes from your own actions.” 

4 thoughts on “Final accounts 2013

Leave a Reply

