Gratitude

Yesterdays visits with friends left me with an even stronger sense to actively acknowledge gratitude.

I really have nothing to complain about. Nothing, nothing at all.

Besides our general health, yesterday left me grateful for;

  • To have  friends around me that challenge and allow me to challenge.
  • GREAT ideas
  • Both boys had a good first day in school
  • The disappearance of my headache from hell (I guess that is where all headaches come from)
  • Sam showing compassion for my recovery
  • My choice to terminate my permanent employment

 

What were you grateful for yesterday, but more importantly what will you be grateful for today?

Leave a Reply

