Children

Watching a film about child labour in the cocoa industry.

I know that this is not the only corrup business, but there is something wrong. Terribly wrong. In the entire food business.

We really need to demand to KNOW where our food comes from and under what terms they have been produced AND start paying for them. Then we know and we make the choice what to buy. But then it lays on our own conscience.

With big grace I let my kids watch some more you tube, play some more computer games, today a little bit more than yesterday. I gladly pay for their sport activities and I will continue to hassle them about home work and for them do their fair share of  chores, as I understand that not all children have these possibilities.

Watch it:

Leave a Reply

