Proud to be Swedish

There are many reasons to why I am proud to be Swedish. In general Swedes could be better at being proud. This was something I found very liberating when living in the US, to be “allowed” to be proud; over my team, my school, myself etc etc.

This time I will share an example of Swedish pride – music. We have a good amount of bands, singers, song writers and producers that are great in this field (and more then half of them I do not know since I really is no music junkie).

But below is a clip of the fab singer José González and his latest (I think) amazing song also part of the Secret Life Of Walter Mitty Soundtrack (fame!). Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

