Mothers and mums

Today it is my mum’s birthday. My beloved mother, who I once, at 13, called “bit**” to her face. I only did it that one time and if looks could kill… I would not be here to write this post.

My mum is as far from a “bitch” one can come. She is there, always. To talk about the things that troubled me and the things that made me happy. As a little girl, as a teenager and as a mother myself.

She’s the one I could be 100% honest with. And she’s was nerver afraid to tell me the truth, at least her version of it :).

My beloved mother who has taught me to enjoy life. It is only here for a short while and we should have fun while doing it.

So here’s to you mum -cheers. Love you.

20140313-132453.jpg

Leave a Reply

