Good day

Today I am grateful for our children.
They are really good at taking responsibility for themselves when they need to.

Today I also got a compliment for my outfit (which NEVER happens for several reasons) from our oldest. The younger one was giving us a private concert when he listen to “Love me, love me” in headphones and wasn’t aware of us listen to his accapella performance.

Both me and the Mr had reflected during the day of our positive health. The Mr said: “We must be thankful for every day of health we have.” So we are.

Fabian wanted me to share this clip of him taking an ocean dip yesterday. We love summer.

Leave a Reply

