A little wish

While I was dying of my minor ebola case last Friday night. I heard both the Mr and our oldest feeling for me. I woke up every 30 minutes to rejoin the bathroom. And all Saturday I tried to catch up the lost sleep of the night before and getting my body back to status quo. Old people die from heavy flu. I understand why.

On the Sunday I was back on track and when the Mr left for a football game at 11.00 am (he wasn’t expected back until 6.00 pm), his wish when leaving was:

“Could you not have just a little bit of flu every day…”

Yes, our love is deep and here to stay. So am I .

Leave a Reply

