Found it

Yes, I have found it. The only common denominator between my husband and my father and it makes me go:

Is their inability to decide.

It kills me. From within.

My father, if he knew English and read my blog would of course disagree. I must give him a A+ for communicating in change. But really, I do not need to be involved in the entire process of you going back and forth. I don’t.

The positive is that I do not need to face his inability anymore, instead I traded it for someone else’s…

What I do, I ignore it and pull out my little vodoo doll. That’s what I do.

Leave a Reply

