Love ’em words

The other day a friend asked me “When were you truly happy in doing your job?”

As the positive (here she goes again the self-righteousness woman) individual I am, find happiness any- and everywhere. I see stuff from the bright side, that is just who I am.

No, all jobs or parts of work are not F.U.N, but there is only one thing that is TRULY boring with work and that is when I need to get out of bed early, before 7.00 am early. That sucks. Bad.

I don’t remember what I answered my friend, but I know that if my friend would have asked me tomorrow. I would have said. “Yesterday!”

Today I felt this ridiculous excitement when I realized I have so many stories to write. Oh, how fun!

Leave a Reply

