Two things

Have you read this brilliant post? Do and then return and read my post, which indirectly has nothing to do with the post more with the comments (or one of them).

Brilliant text right? I have promissed myself to never have a bad conscience for “not have anything to wear” (I do of course, but my lack of interest and money make me often down priotise fashion). From today, I will wear clean and what I feel like even if it was the same as yesterday).

But now, to the important point. Why on earth this comment to this brilliant text?

IMG_5566

Of course I know why. But how sad it is. That we (as women) must take all the chances to bring other women down? Sad. I wonder how we would react if it was a man who wrote this comment? In disgust probably, and then I ask myself what is the difference.

Leave a Reply

