I’m a planner

I get happy when I plan stuff. Probably makes me a person of control. I get really excited and happy when I plan stuff around food. Not because I love it so much, more the opposite. I hate cooking and have realized that with some good planning the process goes so much smoother.

So, now I have decided what to make for lunch tomorrow when friends come over for lunch. I’ll probably go bat-shit-crazy in my planning and make it already today.

spenat
Foto: Joél Wåréus

Leave a Reply

