Naturally beautiful

I have not always appreciated nature. By all means, nature has always been close to me or vice versa and I have always been part of it. But have I appreciated it? It might be so that as it has been such a natural part of my life I have taken it for granted. As a photographer and as I grow older nature is really where I love to be. It is where beauty for real reigns and where I meet my soul and for the kids it has always been a huge playground. I hope that the woods and shores will be a memory of their safe childhood. IMG_1270
IMG_1259
IMG_1271IMG_1245 IMG_1233 IMG_0763 IMG_1197 IMG_1093 IMG_1057 IMG_1027 IMG_0677 IMG_0667

Leave a Reply

