Soccer & The Minions

Nine years ago I was in this very minute in labour. I wonder if it was now I, somewhat angry, said I didn’t care anymore. That I was about to go home.

It was a great labour. Where I decided to work with my body. After 3,5 hrs at the hospital he was out. Our second star. A boy who turned out to be fantastic, warm and caring boy. Who loves soccer.image image image image

Today we celebrated him with soccer, soccer and more soccer things. And Minions. And burgers. And how he has waited. He actually broke the general rule of birthdays. This morning he came into our bedroom, asking where the heck we were. He couldn’t wait any more.

Leave a Reply

