Thank God!

Last week was my first full week back to work after the Swedish “mandatory” four weeks of summer vacation.

It was tough. Our late nights, late mornings made it almost impossible for me to keep my eyes open when arriving at my desk.

Even if my last weeks at home wasn’t conflict free (me and the off-springs had had enough of eachother), and even if I feel more free and pleased by the fact that I am on my own and not employed anymore. I still wasn’t jumping up and down getting back to my customers. And I just realize that is because I like my family more than I like my job.

And thank God that I do. 

This means I am back to the drawing table for an update of my life vision, parallell to make the most out of it right here, right now.

Leave a Reply

