Just so you know

For all you parents to be, you with newborn babys, small children or bigger ones; take my advise. Not because I’m better than you, that you’re not good enough, just because, because I know.

ENJOY your children. CHERISH them. LOVE the time. I know, sometimes they are too much. Too much of everything. We seriously question if it was the right choice to have them at all. They know exactly how to trigger us and sometimes we’re not the best parents we can be.

BUT

Time will not return. I got a hold of an old photo album and realized with dread that these boys doesn’t exist anymore. They are different people. But I’m so happy I was there. Aware. So I know I got to know and appreciate these guys. Because I really don’t remember them.


  
  
  
  

Leave a Reply

