Crack, snapple and pop

For over a month I have done physiotherapy. Not because I have been in a terrible accident or because I’ve busted an ACL. No, I am simply an office rat who have poor strength in, and thereby over rotated, shoulders.

I have been ordained different activities to build my strength and by all means stretch muscles in my upper body.

During my morning routine my body is making all sorts of noise and reminds me that my journey towards my grave has started. And as usual I outraged by the time it take for my body do react and show result, but I will prevail and make sure I do my part to have a strong body accompany my strong brain.

Leave a Reply

