Special

I just started to use Safari again after a while with Google Chorme (Chromes just wasn’t stable enough, the same reason I have up Safari a while back).

Going back and cleaning out bookmarks I realize that I truly am special. I know I am, due to all my wonderful, odd and charming characteristic. But also because I’ve kept on blogging for so long (I am not alone, some of my dearest friends also keep it in there), but a lot of you stopped back in say 2009, 2010 and 2011.

Maybe it is because I do not have any special demands on my bloggs, sometimes the post just ends up like this, quite meaningless. But I blog.

Leave a Reply

