Quality of life

I am, as most others a simple, but complex, human being.

I like to do stuff. And to be able to do, I need to earn the dough (no, not everything I like doing costs money, but others; like traveling, do).

But I also like freedom, especially flexibility. Today is such a day. It’s filled with stuff to do, which will make me earn those money, but I can do it in my way. Which means I can walk the dog at 08.30, enjoying nature, taking a break from the work I already started.

And just a small part of the evil me, gloat in the fact that I can do this, in this way, while so many others needed to do this at 06.30 slightly stressed as they were steered by someone else’s agenda.

This i my way to live a rich life. What is yours?

Leave a Reply

