Me and my boyz

Winter break. What to do? I’m pretty good at doin’ nothing at all. But sometimes one just need to get a grip and do. Currently my schedule is not 100% full and I decided to take a day off. Packed my darlings onto the train and left for Gothenburg. Off to Universeum and some biology, science and a taste of crickets…

A good day. Even if a visit to the bathroom led to less shopping.   

  

I am an astronaut
  
  
Bros
  
  
Snake jawn
  
Tasting crickets
  
Enjoying coffee
 

Leave a Reply

