Today was the day

Today I did it. I took charge. I did something about my miserable self (and I am not referring to the cold infected me with both sinus and head ace).

In a couple of weeks I will have my first session in a personal development “course”  and in preparation to it, I have the task to reflect. In my reflection, which I still need some guidance in, I knew there was one thing I could do already now. And that’s do, I just have to DO. Stop thinking and stop talking and start doing.

So I did. Let’s see where it will take me.

Leave a Reply

