Thank you internet

Things usually doesn’t disappear by themselves unless you are watching a magician doing his (her) tricks. But today (or at least sometimes during the last week), so help me Lord, a file disappeared from my computer.

A very important file. I am 100% positive that I didn’t throw it away. It was too important to accidentally throw away. The only thing that I guessed could have happened is me deleting the folder where the document was stored (highly  unlikely), OR it was the last software update that made it impossible to find.

Anyway, months of work and years of thoughts just gone. In a blink. As a last way out I made a google search on the subject and found a possible solution of finding it. And there it was in a secret folder far way from the computer’s search taxonomy

Rejoice!

Leave a Reply

