Damn it

The truths of all truths. The freaking power of now. My friend (she who taught me to eat eggs and omelett) said that I must read Eckhart Tolle‘s book “The power of now“. A book she found provoking but still could understand if not practically so at theoretically level and could understand its thesis.

I haven’t read it yet. But I solomly swear to go to the library tomorrow (I know Eckhart would like me to say today), because today is such a great example of how I have let worries of the future to steer my happiness today.

I’m sorry for this and I will do my outmost to not ever make it happen again.

 

2 thoughts on “Damn it

Leave a Reply

