Not cut out for this shit

Kids, should I really have had them.

Not because they are not spectacular. One (two) of a kind. The best. My everythings. But because I am not cut out for it.

In periods I worry too much, far too much what is good for you (and most probably them, not that I tell them all).

I understand that this “worrying” will stay with me for all my days. So, therefore I need to get a grip of it. I have been able to master it before. But new ages awaken new things to worry about and master over.

Leave a Reply

