Progress

Since September I’m back with my FABULOUS PT Jessica. I missed both her and what the result of her rehab (shoulder that’s been bothering me for years) and training did to me, my body and my mind.

When I started this spring I got totally silent after say 15 minutes into the session. After that I was only able to receive information not send any myself. Even if I still isn’t my jabbering me I can withhold a conversation (even if the instructions of my exercises sometimes requires repetition).

I choose to take pride in this fact and that I acknowledge my positive progress.

Leave a Reply

