Intention

This is the most interesting action of all. Not only in crime, but in real life as well.

Why do people do the things they do? When I get amazed, appalled or just intrigued by people’s doing I often ask myself self “Why on earth did they do that?!”. 

Of course I can’t ever know for sure,  but I think that if more people thought about their intention before doing (mainly speaking) all of us would be better off.

If we all took the time to think and see our actions from an alternative perspective we would have so much less conflicts and missunderstandings. But then again, I wonder if not missunderstandings and conflicts are just the intention many are looking for (not that anyone would admit it). 

Leave a Reply

