Nostalgia strikes a cord

Two more gifts to wrap. Then we are done. Tomorrow we have a teenager in the house, but something says he moved in this summer.

Our tall, smart, kind, loud, emotional boy turns 13 tomorrow and I am just about to send his father a link to film I made with old and new photos ( thank the Lord if he/she is around for being a creative soul and promise that I will start using my good camera again, starting tomorrow). Will make one each year for both boys from the year that passed.

Since I am not sure he wants the film to be shared, I share some images and the song I used in the film.

Love you Sam my man –  to the moon and back.

 

One thought on “Nostalgia strikes a cord

Leave a Reply

