Lion

Went to the movie’s yesterday. Watched a film only by recommendation, hadn’t seen the trailer or read a single line about the plot (how’s that living on the edge for you).

My advisor said to bring absurd amounts of tissues. I didn’t, but one of my friends did (thankfully) what friends do, shared the few she had.

Watching it made me realize so many things. Gratitude is one. The unconditional love children provide.

I will for sure follow Sunny Pawar‘s career with great interest. What a brilliant actor.

Leave a Reply

