Right direction

I claim I’m going in the right direction when my PT brings a vest with 10 kg extra for me to wear during my session. BOOM! It also brings some secret service feel, which in turn brings some extraordinare glamour to my life, something I appreciate.

With the result to be absolutely exhausted. Struggeling to keep my arms up to strike the key bord.

Another thing that hit me was that I have been training all year round  – outside and it works fine. Today’s 2 degree minus C was probably the coldest so far. It has never been pitch dark even if we have started as early as 07.00 am at times (and now the mornings get lighter again – yes!). Rain (thankfully not very often) doesn’t kill you.

So, the sense moral of this, there are no excuses for not training.

Leave a Reply

