When the shit keep on spreading

I don’t know why I thought things would differ from the rest of the world. It might have to do with my naivety or the fact I think more of people, that people have brain capacity…

But when I see people with responsibility both over money and people (aka managers) I get scared and I loose all hope for humanity when they (outside of social media):

  • Don’t believe in people ONLY because the don’t know them themselves.
  • Don’t trust people that they’ve have equal (or more) knowledge about things than you.
  • Have no capability to analyze things holistically.
  • And foremost, explain things to you, that you already know extremely well 😩🔫⚰️

What is this signs of?

Leave a Reply

