Fuck off!

Below you see a print I made, my plan is to give it to my sons. They are three simple words that I want my sons to life after. Somekind of rules of life.

rrrThis are rules/characteristics that I value and that I mean will get you far in life. I know all to well that we are not many who live by them (or I am sure we are, but still too many that don’t). They might think they do, they even might claim they do, but they don’t. You see them fail over and over and over again. Themselves are not aware, or even worse, they are but still survive anyway (mainly because the rest of you are afraid of conflicts and lack civil courage. A civil courage that might cause a scene, and that we don’t want. Because feelings, feelings are wrong. Feelings make you look weak).

I totally loose respect for people that don’t show other’s respect. ESPECIALLY if it is adults vs children. I can get very angry with my own children but I do my outmost to be angry with kept respect for them. It is a difference. It is a huge difference.

That wasn’t wasn’t what I heard of today, And now I have lost all respect for that person. I am so furious (yes, I have double checked what happened from multiple sources).

Circumstances? I don’t give a fuck. You are an adult. That was a child. And it was all your fault. I have only one phrase to say to you:

FO

One thought on “Fuck off!

Leave a Reply

