Well, what do you say?

Woke up this morning remembering that I’d planned to sign in with my client during vacation, to do a check for a kick-off later in August. So I did.

And guess what? It was fun. Working is fun (to a degree) too. Sometimes I forget that life is not black or white. It is not about either vacation or work. It is a mix. So grey, grey is my absolute favourite colour.

Now, it doesn’t feel that bad to go back to work tomorrow. But the sound of the alarm will keep me from smiling. I can engender the sensation already….

Leave a Reply

